Words Left Unsaid

WORDS LEFT UNSAID

The world stops from moving

Every time I see your smile

The clock stops from ticking

Every time you greet me ‘HI! ‘.

 

I wanted to embrace you

and feel the warmth of your touch

I wanted to kiss you

and see if we’re a perfect match.

 

I never plan it but I think I’ve fallen

for you’re an angel sent from heaven

I have loved you more than I can imagine

In this four-walled room,  my words have been locked in.

 

I wanted to be your girl forever

the girl you’ve been wishing for

I wanted to show you I’m a child no longer

I’m the one who can love you forever.

Leave a Reply

